Holiday Music & Carolers
  Nov 26, 2021 - Dec 24, 2021


Fa La La La La La!

Live Holiday Music and Roaming Carolers every weekend during the holidays.

Costumed carolers, holiday horns, colossal choirs, and the occasional squeezebox roaming throughout the center filling the paseos with holiday joy!


Sunday, November 28:  Jazzy Bells, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Thursday, December 2:  Silent Night, Silent Disco, 5:30pm-7:30pm

Saturday, December 4:  Holiday Horns, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Sunday, December 5:  Jazzy Bells, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Saturday, December 11:  Dos Pueblos High School Choir, 12:00pm-2:00pm; Noel Carolers, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Sunday, December 12:  Dos Pueblos High School Choir, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Thursday, December 16:  Ragtime Brothers, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Friday, December 17:  Holiday Garden, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Saturday, December 18:  Mistletones, 12:00pm-2:00pm; Holiday Horns, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Sunday, December 19:  Carpe Diem, 12:00pm-2:00pm; Jazzy Bells, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Monday, December 20:  Madrigales, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Tuesday, December 21:  Noel Carolers, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Wednesday, December 22:  Mistletones, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Thursday, December 23:  Madrigales, 2:30pm-4:30pm

Friday, December 24:  Carpe Diem, 12:00pm-2:00pm

**Schedule and performers subject to changes and weather permitting.